19.09.18

Teenistuskoha nimetus

Nimi

Kontaktandmed

Vastuvõtu ajad

linnapea

Maksim Iljin

359 9592
maksim.iljin@narva-joesuu.ee

eelregistreerimisega

Haridus- ja spordispetsialist

Anton Pratkunas

5597 7055
anton.pratkunas@narva-joesuu.ee

 

Kantselei

linnasekretär

Monika Tinno

359 9587

monika.tinno@narva-joesuu.ee

 

registripidaja-juhiabi

Olga Kronk

teenistussuhe peatatud

 

linnasekretäri abi

Eret Laht

392 9006

eret.laht@narva-joesuu.ee

täpsem info  ...

sekretär

Aime Logatšova

359 9599
info@narva-joesuu.ee

 

infotehnoloogia (IT) spetsialist

Dmitri Sedinin

392 9005 / 513 1435

dmitri.sedinin@narva-joesuu.ee

 

infospetsialist

linnalehe toimetaja

Alar Tasa

506 9345

alar.tasa@narva-joesuu.ee

eelregistreerimisega

 

 

 

 

Rahandusosakond

osakonna juhataja

Anžela Jakutova

359 9580
anzela.jakutova@narva-joesuu.ee

eelregistreerimisega

pearaamatupidaja

Jelena  Šabanina

359 9586
jelena.shabanina@narva-joesuu.ee

 

raamatupidaja

Irina Kornilova

359 9583
irina.kornilova@narva-joesuu.ee

 

raamatupidaja

Nadežda Krutõhh

359 9583

nadezda.krutoh@narva-joesuu.ee

 

raamatupidaja

Erika Pällo

392 9007

erika.pallo@narva-joesuu.ee

 

Majandusosakond

aselinnapea

Mati Männisalu

392 9010 / 508 4170

mati.mannisalu@narva-joesuu.ee

eelregistreerimisega

ehitusspetsialist

Jegor Tšumakov

35 99 584 / 5306 6226
jegor.tsumakov@narva-joesuu.ee

 

ehitusspetsialisti ülesannetes

Julia Bogdanova

392 9013 / 5668 6641
julia.bogdanova@narva-joesuu.ee

eelregistreerimisega

linnavaraspetsialist

Olev Pung

392 9016 / 5302 8700

olev.pung@narva-joesuu.ee

 

teedespetsialist

puhkusel 20.-28.09

Aleksandr Kuksin

aleksandr.kuksin@narva-joesuu.ee

5855 8740

 

Arendusosakond

aselinnapea

Raim Sarv

359 9591 / 5332 9984
raim.sarv@narva-joesuu.ee

eelregistreerimisega

maakorraldaja

Irina Doroš

392 9003 / 525 7650

irina.doros@narva-joesuu.ee

eelregistreerimisega

maakorraldaja

Tatjana Hütt

359 9598
tatjana.hutt@narva-joesuu.ee

esmaspäev:13.00 - 17.00
kolmapäev:15.00 - 19.00
neljapäev: 9:00 - 12:00
(Koidu 25, Narva-Jõesuu linn)

keskkonnaspetsialist

Jaan Metsis

517 3150

jaan.metsis@narva-joesuu.ee

esmaspäev:13.00 - 17.00
(Koidu 25, Narva-Jõesuu linn)
kolmapäev:15.00 - 19.00
(Pargi 2, Sinimäe alevik)
neljapäev: 9:00 - 12:00
(Koidu 25, Narva-Jõesuu linn)

arendusspetsialist

Angelina Liiv

529 8221

angelina.liiv@narva-joesuu.ee

esmaspäev:13.00 - 17.00
(Koidu 25, Narva-Jõesuu linn)
kolmapäev:15.00 - 19.00
(Pargi 2, Sinimäe alevik)
neljapäev: 9:00 - 12:00
(Koidu 25, Narva-Jõesuu linn)

planeeringuspetsialist

Olga Godunova

5302 0276

olga.godunova@narva-joesuu.ee

esmaspäev:13.00 - 17.00
(Koidu 25, Narva-Jõesuu linn)
kolmapäev:15.00 - 19.00
(Pargi 2, Sinimäe alevik)
neljapäev: 9:00 - 12:00
(Koidu 25, Narva-Jõesuu linn)

geoinfospetsialist

 

 

 

Sotsiaalosakond

juhataja

Kädi Koppe

5853 8424

kadi.koppe@narva-joesuu.ee

eelregistreerimisega

täpsem info  ...

lastekaitsespetsialist

Anne Terner-Boiko

392 9014 / 5919 0851

anne.terner-boiko@narva-joesuu.ee

täpsem info  ...

sotsiaaltööspetsialist

Sirje Neeme

359 9589 / 5884 7374
sirje.neeme@narva-joesuu.ee

täpsem info  ...

sotsiaaltoetuste spetsialist

Niina Viholainen

392 9014 / 339 0322 / 5912 5020

niina.viholainen@narva-joesuu.ee

täpsem info  ...

hoolekande spetsialist

 

 

 

koduhooldustöötaja

 

 

 

bussijuht

Alexander Sozinov

5302 2311

 

Siseaudit

siseaudiitor

Aleksandr Pahhomov

392 9008 / 5348 3492

aleksandr.pahhomov@narva-joesuu.ee