17.01.18

Teenistuskoha nimetus

Nimi

Kontaktandmed

Vastuvõtu ajad

linnapea

Maksim Iljin

359 9592
maksim.iljin@narva-joesuu.ee

 

Kantselei

linnasekretär

 

 

 

registripidaja-juhiabi

Katarina Klement

359 9592
katarina.klement@narva-joesuu.ee

 

linnasekretäri abi

Eret Laht

359 9587 / 392 9006

eret.laht@narva-joesuu.ee

 

sekretär

Aime Logatšova

359 9599
info@narva-joesuu.ee

 

infotehnoloogia (IT) spetsialist

Dmitri Sedinin

392 9005 / 513 1435

dmitri.sedinin@narva-joesuu.ee

 

teabespetsialist

Alar Tasa

506 9345

alar.tasa@narva-joesuu.ee

 

koristaja

 

 

 

Rahandusosakond

osakonna juhataja

Anžela Jakutova

359 9580
anzela.jakutova@narva-joesuu.ee

 

pearaamatupidaja

Jelena  Šabanina

359 9586
jelena.shabanina@narva-joesuu.ee

 

raamatupidaja

Irina Kornilova

359 9583
irina.kornilova@narva-joesuu.ee

 

raamatupidaja

Nadežda Krutõhh

359 9583

nadezda.krutoh@narva-joesuu.ee

 

raamatupidaja

Erika Pällo

392 9007

erika.pallo@narva-joesuu.ee

 

Majandusosakond

aselinnapea

Mati Männisalu

392 9010 / 508 4170

mati.mannisalu@narva-joesuu.ee

 

ehitusspetsialist

Jegor Tšumakov

35 99 584 / 5306 6226
jegor.tsumakov@narva-joesuu.ee

 

ehitusspetsialist

Alla Jaškina

392 9013
alla.jaskina@narva-joesuu.ee

 

linnavaraspetsialist

 

 

 

teedespetsialist

 

 

 

Arendusosakond

aselinnapea

Raim Sarv

359 9591 / 5332 9984
raim.sarv@narva-joesuu.ee

 

maakorraldaja

Irina Doroš

392 9003 / 525 7650

irina.doros@narva-joesuu.ee

 

maakorraldaja

Tatjana Hütt

359 9598
tatjana.hutt@narva-joesuu.ee

 

keskkonnaspetsialist

Jaan Metsis

517 3150

jaan.metsis@narva-joesuu.ee

 

arendusspetsialist

Elvira Aljošina

359 9594
elvira.aljoshina@narva-joesuu.ee

 

planeeringuspetsialist

 

 

 

geoinfospetsialist

 

 

 

Sotsiaalosakond

juhataja

Kädi Koppe

5853 8424

kadi.koppe@narva-joesuu.ee

 

lastekaitsespetsialist

Anne Terner-Boiko

392 9014 / 5919 0851

anne.terner-boiko@narva-joesuu.ee

 

sotsiaaltööspetsialist

Sirje Neeme

359 9589
sirje.neeme@narva-joesuu.ee

 

sotsiaaltoetuste spetsialist

Niina Viholainen

392 9014 / 339 0322 / 5912 5020

niina.viholainen@narva-joesuu.ee

 

hoolekande spetsialist

 

 

 

koduhooldustöötaja

 

 

 

bussijuht

Alexander Sozinov

5302 2311

 

Siseaudit

siseaudiitor

Aleksandr Pahhomov

392 9008 / 5348 3492

aleksandr.pahhomov@narva-joesuu.ee